Skip to content ↓

Severn Vale School

An Academy

Contact Us

Severn Vale School - An Academy

School Lane
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4PR

Telephone: 01452 720458
Absence Line: 01452 725475
Fax: 01452 724900
e-mail: webmail@severnvaleschool.com
Show My HomeWork: SMHW@severnvaleschool.com

 

Head Teacher: Richard Johnson BSc (Hon), NPQH
Chair of Governors: Tanya Ciriaco

Key Contacts:

Name Position Email Address
Richard Johnson

Headteacher

rjohnson@severnvaleschool.com
Kirsten Prescott Deputy Head
Teaching & Learning
kprescott@severnvaleschool.com
Ben Wakeford Deputy Head
Behaviour & Attendance
bwakeford@severnvaleschool.com
Stefan Horton Deputy Head
Attainment & Achievement
shorton@severnvaleschool.com
´╗┐´╗┐Mark Nichols Assistant Head
Inclusion / Safeguarding
mnichols@severnvaleschool.com 
Jill Evans Assistant Head
Staff Development
jevans@severnvaleschool.com
Louise Kingscott School Business Manager lkingscott@severnvaleschool.com
If you wish to contact any of the departments in the event of a query / question, please use the following email addresses: