Skip to content ↓

Severn Vale School

An Academy

Contact Us

Severn Vale School - An Academy

School Lane

Telephone: 01452 720458
Absence Line: 01452 725475
Show My Homework: Click here


Head Teacher: Richard Johnson BSc (Hon), NPQH
Chair of Governors: Jane Ireland

Key Contacts:

Headteacher Richard Johnson
Deputy Head - Teaching & Learning Kirsten Prescott
Deputy Head - Behaviour & Attendance Ben Wakeford
Deputy Head - Attainment & Achievement Stefan Horton
Assistant Head - Inclusion / Safeguarding Mark Nichols
Assistant Head - SENCo and Transition Michell Littlegray
School Business Manager Julia Atkinson
Key Stage 3 Leader Luke Brown
Key Stage 4 Leader Rob Spooner
Year Teams
If you have a pastoral query then please contact the relevant Year Team:
Head of Year 7 Mrs Davis
Head of Year 8 Mrs Essex
Head of Year 9 Miss Skidmore
Head of Year 10 Miss Hayward
Head of Year 11 Miss Ball

If you wish to contact any of the departments in the event of a query / question, please use the following email addresses:

Art Miss Eveleigh
Design Technology Mr Connor
English Miss Cooksley
Futures Mr Hockaday
Geography Miss McKinley
Health and Social Care Mrs Stead
History Miss Crouch
ICT Miss Jenkins
Maths Mr Reeves
Media Mr Smart
MFL Ms Wright
Music Mr Khokher
PE Mr Rogers
RE Mrs Dodd
Science Mrs Madrick