Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Severn Vale School — An Academy

School Lane

Telephone: 01452 720458
Absence Line: 01452 725475


Show My Homework: Click here

Password Reset: Click here

Head Teacher: Richard Johnson BSc (Hon), NPQH

Chair of Governors: Sarah Cockin


Key Contacts:

Headteacher Richard Johnson
Deputy Head Kirsten Prescott
Deputy Head Stefan Horton
Assistant Head — Year 10 and Safeguarding Mark Nichols
Assistant Head — SENCo and Inclusion Michell Littlegray
Assistant Head — Progress and Interventions Simon Ball
Assistant Head — Key Stage 3 Luke Brown
Assistant Head — Year 11 and Staff Development Rob Spooner
Assistant Head — Exams, Options and Timetable Andy Connor
School Business Manager Julia Atkinson
Year Teams
If you have a pastoral query then please contact the relevant Year Team:
Head of Year 7 Mrs Herman
Head of Year 8 Miss Hayward
Head of Year 9 Miss Kilpatrick
Head of Year 10  Miss Evans
Head of Year 11 Miss Essex


If you wish to contact any of the departments in the event of a query / question, please use the following email addresses:

Art, Design & Technology Miss Eveleigh
English Mr Hartley
Food & Nutrition Mrs Child
Futures Mr Hockaday
Geography Miss Simmonds
Health & Social Care Mrs Stead
History Miss Crouch
ICT / Computing Miss Jenkins
Maths Mr Reeves
Media Mr Smart
MFL Ms Wright
Music Mr Khokher
PE Mr Rogers
RE Mrs Dodd
Science Mrs Madrick
Sociology Mr Wilkinson